Term Dates 2022-2023

Term 1

Term 1   Thursday 01 September - Friday 21 October 2022
Staff INSET Thursday 01 September - Friday 02 September
Term 1 begins for Year 7 and Year 12 only Monday 05 September
Term 1 begins for Year 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13 Tuesday 06 September
Half-term break Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

 

Term 2

Term 2   Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December 2022
Staff INSET                                          Monday 31 October
Christmas break                     Monday 19 December - Monday 02 January

 

Term 3

Term 3 Tuesday 03 January - Friday 10 February 2023
 Half-term break                             Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

 

Term 4

Term 4 Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March 2023
Staff INSET  Monday 20 February
Easter break                              Monday 03 April - Friday 14 April

 

Term 5

Term 5 Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May 2023
Half-term break Monday 29 May - Friday 02 June
Public holiday                  Monday 01 May

 

Term 6

Term 6 Monday 05 June - Friday 21 July 2023
Staff INSET Monday 3 July
 Summer break                         Monday 24 July - Friday 01 September (TBC)