Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 1

Term 1   Monday 02 September - Friday 18 October 2019
Staff INSET Monday 02 September – Tuesday 03 September 2019
Year 7 and Year 12 only Wednesday 04 September 2019
Half-term break Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019

 

Term 2

Term 2   Monday 28 October – Thursday 19 December 2019 (12pm)
Staff INSET* Monday 28 October 2019
Christmas break Friday 20 December 2019 - Friday 03 January 2020

 

Term 3

Term 3 Monday 06 January - Friday 14 February 2020
Staff INSET* Monday 06 January 2020
Half-term break Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

 

Term 4

Term 4 Monday 24 February – Friday 03 April 2020 (12pm)
Staff INSET* Monday 24 February 2020
Easter break Monday 06 April – Friday 17 April 2020

 

Term 5

Term 5 Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May 2020
Staff INSET* Monday 20 April 2020
Half-term break Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020
Public holiday Monday 04 May 2020

 

Term 6

Term 6 Monday 01 June – Tuesday 21 July 2020 (12pm)
Staff INSET** Monday 01 June 2020
Summer break   Wednesday 22 July 2020 – Monday 31 August 2020

 

* Please note Year 11 and Year 13 students are expected to attend school on INSET days in Terms 2-5.

** Year 10 and Year 12 students are expected to attend school on INSET day in Term 6.