Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term 1

Term 1   Wednesday 02 September - Friday 23 October 2020
Staff INSET Wednesday 02 September - Thursday 03 September 2020
Year 7 and Year 12 only Friday 04 September 2020
Term 1 begins for all other year groups Monday 07 September 2020
Half-term break Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020

 

Term 2

Term 2   Monday 02 November - Friday 18 December 2020
Staff INSET* Monday 02 November 2020
Christmas break             Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 01 January 2021

 

Term 3

Term 3 Monday 04 January - Friday 12 February 2021
Staff INSET* Monday 04 January 2021
Half-term break        Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

 

Term 4

Term 4 Monday 22 February - Wednesday 31 March 2021
Staff INSET* Monday 22 February 2021
Easter break  Thursday 01 April - Friday 16 April 2021

 

Term 5

Term 5 Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May 2021
Staff INSET* Monday 19 April 2021
Half-term break Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
Public holiday Monday 03 May 2021

 

Term 6

Term 6 Monday 07 June - Friday 23 July 2021
Staff INSET**  Monday 07 June 2021
Summer break  Monday 26 July - Monday 30th August 2021 (TBC)

 

* Please note Year 11 and Year 13 students are expected to attend school on INSET days in Terms 2-5.

** Year 10 and Year 12 students are expected to attend school on INSET day in Term 6.